Polbo – La Felicidad

Polbo is a rock band from Puerto Rico. Their debut album was nominated for a Latin Grammy Award of 2006 for Best Rock Album. Members of Polbo are:

  • Jorge Colón
  • Alberto Colón
  • Harold Sanders
  • Eric de la Cruz
  • Josean Rosario

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.