N’Klabe – Si Ya No Estas

N’Klabe is a Puerto Rican Salsa group formed in 2003 by Héctor Torres, Félix Javier Torres and Ricardo Porrata. The group has been nominated to several awards during the course of their short career and have been as “the future of Salsa music” by pioneers of the genre.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.